559 North Ave F Crowley, LA 70526  Local: (337) 783-2224
Customer Reviews
AURORA FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
Local Crowley, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was extremely easy to place my order. In fact I was able to do it right from my phone in an airport. Also the delivery was right on time and the arrangement made a special lady very happy. I am sure I will use Aurora again in the future. I didn't get to see the actual arrangement but I was told it was beautiful.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 7:52 am

Thank You, please let us know if we can help you out again
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I provided feedback already but was very disappointed at the quality of this bouquet when it arrived. I live in Texas now but was with my mother in Crowley when these were delivered for her birthday. I expected more for what I paid and also expect more from Aurora.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was great and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2017, 8:37 am

Thank You
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent customer service. They made sure we had the correct wording even though we made the order online.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

ORDERED FLOWERS FOR MOTHER-IN-LAW'S FUNERAL THIS WEEK...HAD NOTHING BUT COMPLEMENTS ON THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENT...GLAD I FOUND YOU GUYS...ERNEST I ISTRE
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant that i ordered was beautiful and delivered very quickly. I am very please with the service. Aurora Flowers has always been my choice for flowers and plants.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2016, 12:33 pm

Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great selection
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for the Beautiful Flowers
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were very nice and delivered ina timely fashion.
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great Service
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivery was quick arrangement was awesome other than balloons were missing
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Consistent, fantastic service!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I called same day of the services and you delivered them within a couple hours. The flowers were beautiful! I`m totally satisfied with Aurora`s excellent quality and services.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wreath was more beautiful than the picture online. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers are always beautiful
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Once again, very happy with the service and delivery!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always high quality arrangements delivered on time! Thank you for making it easy to get great arrangements in Crowley!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Process was smooth, flowers arrived and appreciated email to say they'd been delivered. If they sent me a photo of what was sent, that would have been awesome and would make me want to use them every time.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

the flowers were absolutely beautiful. the colors and arrangement was perfect. keep up the great work. Susan
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

the flowers were absolutely beautiful. the colors and arrangement was perfect. keep up the great work. Susan
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the flowers! Beautiful!
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. The arrangement lasted much longer than I thought it would. The web site is very user friendly.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were gorgeous and have lasted nearly a week! My only suggestion would be less trinkets. The last several orders I received had some sort of added trinket besides just the flowers. Your flowers are simply beautiful, no need for extras!
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I called and asked to put together a centerpiece for our Breast Cancer Program. They did an excellent job with it. Great work!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Amazing fast delivery an gorgeous flowers!
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

You website is very user friendly, one of the best I've used so far.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such btaueiful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were rated a five only because the numbers don't go any higher. You are closer to a 10. You called me and let me know that you could not find any gladiolas and that was really poite. I appreciate that. The spray with the fall flowers that you had on hand was wonderful along with the bird that you had on it. I would recommend everyone that needs flowers to use this florist. Sylvia Trahan
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was beautiful and the shopping experience was perfect. I would definitely use Aurora Flowers & Gifts again in the future.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

always pleased with my orders
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful as always. I requested they call the residence before delivery so ensure my Grandmother would be home and she was quit happy they did. Thank you so much for, great "small town" service!!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used you guys on a few occassions and I as well as the recipient have been very pleased with the flowers you arranged and delivered. I asked for specific time frames for deliveries and in every case you all took good care to deliver within that time frame. Thankyou very much!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

EVERYTHING DONE AS PROMISED!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. It brightened my day!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Aurora Flowers did a Wonderful job. The flowers delivered to my friend for her birthday were beautiful and fresh. She was delighted!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ofdering was easy and although I didn't see the arangement as I didn't go to the funeral, I did hear that it was very beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

While I did not have the opportunity to see the arrangement myself,the recipient indicated it was beautiful. Ordering was easy and delivery on time.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did get my roses and they were simply beautiful!!!! You guys did a great job, thank you!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

BEAUTIFUL PLANTS AND GOOD SERVICE. WILL US THE SERVICE AGAIN
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful and the website made it very easy to coordinate from far away. thank you
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were wonderful and they arrived on time, however I was troubled with the website. I am in the U.S. Army stationed overseas, so I rely on the internet a lot for gift shopping. Your website would not let me purchase the flowers because my address is an APO AE address which is a U.S. Army address. So I had to go through another site that would order the flowers from your site for me.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Dish garden was sent and the recipient was thrilled.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you your service is excellent
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved the arrangement and it was delivered on the day requested. I love the convenience of online ordering!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Just loved the color and flower combination. Still enjoying the arrangement. It is as pretty and fresh as the day I got it. Kay
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great Business. My mother loved her flowers and they arrived at the time that I needed them to. Thanks!
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The wreath was delivered promptly and was very much the same as pictured online.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Over all good experience. The plant was delivered promptly.
Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom said the flower arrangement was very pretty. The flowers arrived on the day requested. I will be using Aurora again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents loved the flowers and said you all did a beautiful job on the arrangement. Thank you for doing quality work!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Timely delivery. Arrangement was well received by our friends. Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was very pleased with the display. Much easier than having to call. Good job!
Date: Dec 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Crowley, LA
See Delivery Areas